隐私政策和条款协议

我们的隐私政策

账户

您完全理解您将向我们提供您的个人信息,用于注册账户、账户管理和账户维护!

我们的承诺

我们承诺不会将您的个人信息出售或转交给任何第三方机构,但是与我们公司业务正常运营有关的机构除外.这些机构包括信用卡处理和验证中心、执法机构、金融或其他监管机构、审计及合规部门(如果您,或者您的公司,是受FCA监管),以及与我们签订协议的代理商等.若我们能为您提供其他服务,您的信息可能被转交给隶属于XM的其他子公司.

您的信息

我们会借助谷歌分析的广告功能收集我们网站访问用户的地理位置信息.若您不希望谷歌访问您的地理位置信息,您可以随时联系谷歌进行取消设置.

我们可能向其他相关保证金产品交易公司提供一些个人信息,但任何敞口头寸信息除外.我们可能使用已经获得的信息,通过直接或间接的营销方式,为客户或潜在客户介绍新产品或提供更优质服务!XM的所有员工对于客户信息保密都接受过全面培训.

履行合同

我们处理个人数据是为了提供我们的服务和产品,以及基于与客户的合同关系(即履行我们的合同义务)有关我们产品和服务的信息.此外,对个人数据的处理是为了能够完成我们的客户入职/接受程序!

鉴于上述情况,我们需要验证您的身份以便接受您作为我们的客户,我们将需要使用这些详细信息来有效地管理您在我们这里的交易账户,以确保您从我们这里获得最好的服务. 这可能包括代表我们进行信用或身份检查的第三方.使用您的个人信息是我们了解您的必要条件,因为我们有法律义务遵守某些“了解您的客户”和“客户尽职调查”的监管义务.

条款协议

遵守法律义务

我们必须遵守的相关法律以及法定要求(例如,反洗钱法、金融服务法、公司法、隐私法和税法)产生了许多法律义务.还有各种监管机构的法律法规适用于我们.此类义务和要求对我们进行必要的个人数据处理活动,以进行信用检查、身份验证、付款处理、遵守法院命令、税法或其他报告义务以及反洗钱控制.

这些义务适用于不同时间,包括客户登机/接受、付款和风险管理的系统检查

为您提供产品和服务,或有关我们的产品和服务的信息,并审查您的持续需求

一旦您成功在我们这里开设交易账户,或订阅更新或网络研讨会,我们将需要使用您的个人信息来执行我们的服务并遵守我们对您的义务.确保我们提供最好的产品和服务也符合我们的合法利益,因此我们可能会定期审查您的需求,以确保您从我们提供的最好的产品和服务中受益.

形成关于您的个人资料

我们可能会不时使用您通过使用服务和/或通过客户调查提供的个人信息来帮助我们改进产品和服务.以这种方式使用您的个人信息,以确保在向您提供我们的产品和服务时达到最高标准,并继续成为金融服务行业的市场领导者,这符合我们的合法利益.

Privacy Policy and Terms of Agreement

Our Privacy Policy

account

You fully understand that you will provide us with your personal information for account registration, account management and account maintenance!

our commitment

We undertake not to sell or transfer your personal information to any third party agencies, except those related to the normal operation of our company's business. These agencies include credit card processing and verification centers, law enforcement agencies, financial or other regulatory agencies, audit and Compliance departments (if you, or your company, are regulated by the FCA), agents who have entered into agreements with us, etc. If we can provide you with other services, your information may be passed on to other subordinates affiliated with XM company.

your message

We will collect the geographic location information of users who visit our website with the help of Google Analytics' advertising function. If you do not want Google to access your geographic location information, you can contact Google to cancel the settings at any time.

We may provide some personal information to other relevant margin product trading companies, except for any open position information. We may use the information we have obtained, through direct or indirect marketing, to introduce new products or provide better quality to customers or potential customers Service! All XM staff are fully trained in the confidentiality of client information.

perform the contract

We process personal data in order to provide our services and products, as well as information about our products and services based on our contractual relationship with our customers (i.e. the performance of our contractual obligations). Furthermore, the processing of personal data is in order to be able to complete our customers Onboarding/Acceptance Process!

Given the above, we need to verify your identity in order to accept you as our client and we will need to use these details to effectively manage your trading account with us to ensure you receive the best possible service from us. This May include third parties who perform credit or identity checks on our behalf. The use of your personal information is necessary for us to know you as we are legally obligated to comply with certain Know Your Customer and Customer Due Diligence regulatory obligations.

terms agreement

comply with legal obligations

Relevant laws and statutory requirements that we must comply with (for example, anti-money laundering laws, financial services laws, corporate laws, privacy laws, and tax laws) create many legal obligations. There are also laws and regulations of various regulatory bodies that apply to us. Such obligations and require personal data processing activities necessary for us to perform credit checks, identity verification, payment processing, compliance with court orders, tax law or other reporting obligations, and anti-money laundering controls.

These obligations apply at various times and include system checks for customer boarding/acceptance, payment and risk management

To provide you with products and services, or information about our products and services, and to review your ongoing needs

Once you have successfully opened a trading account with us, or subscribed to updates or webinars, we will need to use your personal information to perform our services and comply with our obligations to you. Ensuring that we provide the best products and services also meets our legitimate interests, so we may periodically review your needs to ensure you benefit from the best products and services we have to offer.

Forming personal data about you

From time to time, we may use the personal information you provide through the use of the Services and/or through customer surveys to help us improve our products and services. Your personal information is used in this way to ensure that our products and services are provided to you It is in our legitimate interest to maintain the highest standards and continue to be the market leader in the financial services industry.